The Daily Gamecock



From left to right, Gurujjal Roopra, Nicholas Marzullo, Joshua Fair and Reedy Newton are the candidates running to be the next Student Body President. Students can vote for candidates from Feb. 22 at 9 a.m. to Feb. 23 at 5 p.m. Ballots will be available online.

More Video

Student News at Seven | March 20, 2023

SGTV | March 20

Former Student Body President Newton's Final Address | SGTV News 4

SGTV | March 17

Student News at Seven | March 16, 2023

SGTV | March 16

Trending Now

Send a Tip Get Our Email Editions