The Daily Gamecock

Marley Bassett

USC student senate adds 8 new senators

The University of South Carolina's student senate added eight new senators to its body on Sept. 13, 2023. The new senators range from all over campus and will serve on across four senate committees.

More articles »

Trending Now

Send a Tip Get Our Email Editions