The Daily Gamecock



A framed picture of 2021-2022 Student Government leaders — Speaker of the House Morgiana McDevitt, Student Body President Alex Harrell, former treasurer Kate Turner and Vice President Emily Dengler. 

More Video

USC Unveils Desegregation Monument

SGTV | April 25

USC's School of Journalism and Mass Communications Celebrates 100 Years

SGTV | April 16

Good Morning Gamecocks | April 13, 2024

SGTV | April 13

Trending Now

Send a Tip Get Our Email Editions