The Daily Gamecock

USC Orchestra Provided


The USC Symphony Orchestra performs its concert “Natasha Paremski Plays Rachmaninov” in the Koger Center for the Arts' Gonzales Hall on Nov. 29, 2022. The program included Johannes Brahms’ "Symphony No. 3" and Sergei Rachmaninov’s "Piano Concerto No. 2." This photo features both string players, primarily cellists and violists, and wind players.

More Video

Off Campus Vandalism Affects USC Students | Nov. 27, 2023

SGTV | Nov. 29

New SC Bill Could Restrict Drag Shows | Nov. 17, 2023

SGTV | Nov. 17

Yearly Lettuce Club Crowns A New Victor | Nov. 16, 2023

SGTV | Nov. 16

Trending Now

Send a Tip Get Our Email Editions